Skip to main content

N.E.R.D. Announces ‘No_One Ever Really Dies' Release Date, Tracklist

The LP will features the likes of Ed Sheeran, Kendrick Lamar & Rihanna.
N.E.R.D. No_One Ever Really Dies

N.E.R.D. went for the jugular when they released their first single since 2010 titled “Lemon” featuring Rihanna. Now Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo have revealed the complete tracklist and release date for the album fans have been looking forward to for so long, titled No_One Ever Really Dies.

Pharrell detailed most of the album during a performance at ComplexCon, but now we have it in writing and there are some very big names on the LP, in addition to Rihanna. Kendrick Lamar will be featured twice, along with André 3000, Ed Sheeran, Future, Gucci Mane, M.I.A. and Wale.

No_One Ever Really Dies will be released on December 15th. See the tracklist below.

1. Deep Down Body Thirst

2. Lemon (Feat. Rihanna)

3. Voilà (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

4. 1000 (Feat. Future)

5. Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

6. Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)

7. ESP

8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer

9. Rollinem 7’s (Feat. André 3000)

10. Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

11. Secret Life of Tigers

Related Content