Skip to main content

Eminem Tabs Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani For New Album 'Revival' Tracklist

The album will be released on December 15th.

Eminem has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Revival. The LP will feature heavyweights like Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Kehlani and Beyoncé.

He has been quite secretive in the four years since his last album, Marshall Mathers 2. But recently through a series of rather strange pharmaceutical ads, he has been revealing bits of information about the LP.

The 19-track LP will be released next Friday, December 15th. He has made his presence felt over the past few months with a few high-profile TV appearances including a scathing anti-Trump cypher for the BET Awards and then a three-song medley on Saturday Night Live.

1. "Walk on Water" (featuring Beyoncé)

2. "Believe"

3. "Chloraseptic" (featuring Phresher)

4. "Untouchable"

5. "River" (featuring Ed Sheeran)

6. "Remind Me (Intro)"

7. "Remind Me"

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

8. "Revival (Interlude)"

9. "Like Home" (featuring Alicia Keys)

10. "Bad Husband" (featuring X Ambassadors)

11. "Tragic Endings" (featuring Skylar Grey)

12. "Framed"

13. "Nowhere Fast" (featuring Kehlani)

14. "Heat"

15. "Offended"

16. "Need Me" (featuring Pink)

17. "In Your Head"

18. "Castle"

19. "Arose"

Related Content