Skip to main content

Nicolas Jaar Announces Deluxe Edition Of 'Sirens' With Three New Songs

Jaar has more music coming this Friday.
Nicolas Jaar Just Released A Haunting New EP

Nicolas Jaar has another big announcement. Today on Twitter he announced that he made a deluxe edition of his critically acclaimed 2016 album Sirens and it is being released on Friday. The deluxe edition will arrive with three new songs.

This will be the second deluxe edition of the LP, but the second one will have songs that didn’t make it on either the vinyl or digital versions. The three new songs were recorded at the same time as when Sirens was made; so don’t expect any wild change in sound or continuity.

Jaar has also announced an ambient album and performed it in October. There is no word on when it will be released, however.

See the tracklist below and new artwork.


01. Killing Time

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

02. Wildflowers

03. The Governor

04. Coin In Nine Hands

05. Leaves

06. No

07. Three Sides Of Nazareth

08. History Lesson

09. America / I'm For The Birds

Related Content