Skip to main content

Premiere: Eats Everything Takes You To Techno 'South Of West Country' On His New Single

Eats Everything Delivers a highlight from the new Pan-Pot & Second State compilation
Eats Everything

Eats Everything

Pan-Pot & Second State are gearing up to release the third installment of their SUM Compilation series and bringing some big names along for the ride. Eats Everything is among those who have been tabbed for the 10-track compilation with his new single “South Of The West Country” and he does the comp and the country proud.

Eats Everything delivers a dance-floor stomper with a furious onslaught of snares, heavy bass, a few “yas bitches” from the deep, distorted vocals and percussion. One of the more energetic tracks on the compilation, this is a clear standout from Eats Everything.

“Firstly, it’s a real honour, pleasure & privilege to be releasing on a label like Second State. They’ve consistently released quality techno for some time & I made this record once the summer was over & I finally had some time in the studio,” explains Eats Everything to Magnetic. 

“I’ve been playing lots of techno recently & this track is inspired by my sets this year really. It still has the quirky bollocks that I’m kind of known for but it also has more of a techno structure. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Thanks Pan-Pot for having me as part of the team.”

The SUM 3 compilation will be released this Friday, December 22. Pre-order it here and see the full tracklist below.

1. Alex Rubino - Frequency

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

2. Alisa Bergwerk - Back To The Roots

3. DEAS - Friday Rain

4. Eats Everything - South Of West Country

5. Mark Reeve - Are We Different

6. Ninetoes - Gloomy Lake

7. Pan-Pot - Luio

8. Reform - Magic Land

9. Sinisa Tamamovic - Moody Day

10. Wehbba - Unfold

Related Content