Skip to main content

Bjork, The National, Lorde, Arctic Monkeys Lead Stacked Primavera Sound Lineup

Lineup of the year contender?


The festival lineups keep on rolling in. The month has seen announcements for some of the biggest festivals in the world and to start the week, Barcelona’s Primavera Sound is adding their name to the list. The four-day festival will feature some of the biggest acts across music like Björk, The National, Arctic Monkeys, Lorde, A$AP Rocky, Migos, The War On Drugs and Vince Staples.

Primavera Sound will take place From May 30-June 2 in Barcelona.

The festival starts off with a smaller lineup on Wednesday, May 30 featuring Belle & Sebastian, Wolf Parade and others.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

The rest of the lineup features acts across rock, hip-hop, electronic and more.

There will be plenty of electronic artsts at Primavera Sound like Jlin, Arca, Floating Points, DJ Koze, The Black Madonna, Mount Kimbie, Four Tet, Nils Frahm Jon Hopkins (live), Gerd Janson, Seth Troxler doing a disco set and Honey Dijon.

Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein will perform the music of Stranger Things on both Friday and Saturday.

Other big names on the bill include Lykke Li, Beach House, Father John Misty, Mogwai, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, The Internet, Grizzly Bear and Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

See the full lineup below and get tickets starting at 215€ plus distribution costs. VIP is also available. 

Primavera Sound 2018 Lineup

Related Content