Skip to main content

Review: Lane 8 Releases Hypnotic New Album 'Little By Little'

Lane 8 does it again with his new album.
  • Author:
  • Updated:
Lane 8 Little By Little

Lane 8 has released his sophomore LP Little By Little. The new album follows up his 2014 debut Rise. Out on his This Never Happened imprint, Lane 8 over 10 tracks features the likes of POLIÇA, Fractures twice, J. F. July and Patrick Baker, who links back up with Lane 8 on yet another stellar track “Skin & Bones.”

At 55 minutes in total, it explores many of the same themes that we know from Lane 8, but takes it a little further with the vocal features and some greater use of instruments. This will work on the dancefloor, but also at home listening.

“My goal with this album was to create an experience for you all to step into and immerse yourselves in,” says Lane 8.

Recommended Articles

Go ahead and immerse yourself in the new album now. Pick up a vinyl, digital or physical copy here or stream below.

Related Content