Skip to main content

The Bunker New York Details 26-Track, 15 Year Compilation

The Bunker is celebrating 15 years in style.
The Bunker NYC 15 Years Compilation

The Bunker New York, an underground party and music label in New York City, has announced a 26-track compilation to celebrate its 15-year anniversary. Titled 15 Years Of The Bunker, the compilation will feature newcomers and label staples. Coward, rrao and LDY OSC will all make their label debut, while Marco Shuttle, Tin Man, Derek Plaskaiko, Mike Servito and Function will all return for another release on the label.

15 Years Of The Bunker will be released be released digitally in addition to a special box set through their Bandcamp. This will come with Common Name-designed deluxe boxed wooden USB with all the tracks (seen above), stickers, a lossless download of it and a black crew neck long sleeve shirt. See the package here.

The Bunker New York 15 Years Compilation Shirt

The Bunker New York 15 Years Compilation Shirt

The compilation will be released on February 15. Stream snippets of each song below.


01. David Last - Physical Value System

02. Coward - Bend Back

03. rrao - Anita

04. Mike Servito & Justin Cudmore - Juice Boxx

05. Lady OSC. - OAO

06. Jasen Loveland - Paranoid Raver Pt. 3 (4AM Curfew Mix)

07. J.F. Burma - Good Servant Bad Master

08. Tin Man - Melt Acid

09. Wata Igarashi - Adrenochrome

Recommended Articles

10. Mark Verbos - Meet Me There

11. Leisure Muffin - Isoprene

12. Løt.te - La maré e

13. Ectomorph - Snake Charmer

14. Abby Echiverri - Dento Ronso

15. Clay Wilson - Arado

16. zemi17 - Awera

17. Derek Plaslaiko - Praia da Amalia

18. Neel - Sima

19. Forma - MMT-H8

20. Gunnar Haslam - Isola

21. Function - Norfolk Street Acid

22. Marco Shuttle - Ewe Tech

23. Romans - Novaria

24. Tobias. - Impossible

25. Justin Cudmore - Real Shock

26. Ulysses - No Matter How Many Hashtags You Use You'll Still Die Alone

Related Content