Publish date:

Exclusive Mix: Reuben Keeney Gets Progressive On New Mix

The Irish DJ includes an unreleased record in the mix.
Reuben Keeney

Rueben Keeney

Irish DJ and producer Reuben Keeney is making a name for himself with a slew of progressive-leaning records. He just released his new song "SVE" via Toolroom’s progressive imprint ZeroThree. In honor of that release, Keeney made us a special hour-long mix that embodies that sound with "SVE," a Bicep remix and an unreleased record of his own.

“Progressive and melodic music is something I really love, the Reuben Keeney sound is something very much to question the norm, and see where experimental progressive music can take the listener,” explains the Irishman. I really want to push through the more melodic vibes but still keep it clubby and authentic.”

Listen to the mix below and see the full tracklist. 

01. Yotam Avni - Midas Touch (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

Recommended Articles

02. James Holden - A Break In The Clouds

03. Reuben Keeney - I Wont Forget

04. 808 State - In Yer Face (Bicep Remix)

05. Denis Sulta - Its Only Real

06. Ryan Crosson & Matthew Jonson - Templehof

07. Reuben Keeney - xiix

08. Reuben Keeney - SVE

09. Coldplay - Talk (Thin White Duke Remix)

Related Content