Publish date:

Free Mix: Raptorstein Get Funky On New Funk The World Mix

Get ready for some funk from Fort Knox Recordings.


Fort Knox Recordings has released the latest edition of their Funk The World mix series. Done by DC’s own Raptorstein, the mix digs for some deep cuts and tracks off the beaten path including disco mixes of classics.

Listen to the full mix now below before it is public and follow along with the complete tracklist.

1. The Funk Hunters - Turn Down the Silence feat. DiRTY RADiO

2. Torey Lanez - Luv (banginclude Remix)

3. J Balvin & Willy William - Mi Gente (Vermilion Bird and Pucho Mastermix Cumbia Edit)

4. De La Soul - All Good (Sylow Remix)

5. Grid Division - Midnight Sunshine feat. Butch Taylor

6. Father Funk - Put Your Hands Up

7. Bradley Drop - Rock Steady

Recommended Articles

8. Slynk & Megan Hamilton - With the Funk feat. the Bermudas (WBBL Remix)

9. The Party People - Time to Wake Up feat. JuBee & Tylee

10. iLLexxandra - The Heat

11. Sivuca -Ain't No Sunshine (X-Ray Tedit)

12. Lack Jemmon feat. The Kurnel MC - Joan Jett (Mined & Forrest Remix)

13, Thunderball - Bring Back the Track (feat. Mustafa Akbar)

14. Sukhwinder Singh & Vijay Prakash - Jayaho Janatha (SOOHAN Remix)

15. Ocean Wisdom - Don

16. The Isley Brothers - Summer Breeze (Jimi Needles Edition)

17. Cheshire - Mack's Return (Bootleg Remix)

18. Kanizzle - SWAG

19. Fleetwood Mac - Go Your Own Way (Crash Party Remix) 

Related Content