Publish date:

The Glitch Mob Announce New Album 'See Without Eyes,' First Single "How Could This Be Wrong"

They are also going on a world tour this spring and summer with an updated Blade setup.
The Glitch Mob See Without Eyes

The Glitch Mob See Without Eyes

The Glitch Mob have announced their first album in four years titled See Without Eyes. In addition to the LP, they have released the first single “How Could This Be Wrong” featuring Tula.

The group have been pretty quiet over the past year or two after releasing their 2014 album Love, Death Immortality and then the remix LP the following year. They toured extensively all over the world, playing some of the biggest festivals along the way. That will continue with a world tour announced in 2018 as well. They have updated their Blade setup to Blade 2.0, working with Martin Phillips who has designed live set ups for the likes of Daft Punk, Kanye and others.

See Without Eyes clocks in at ten tracks in total and will be released on May 4. It is available for pre-order in various forms now. The new single doesn’t find them straying too far from the hard and gritty sound fans have come to know them for. You can watch the video below.

The Glitch Mob See Without Eyes Tracklist:

1. Enter Formless (feat. Rituals of Mine)

2. Take Me with You (feat. Arama)

Recommended Articles

3. Disintegrate Slowly

4. Keep on Breathing (feat. Tula)

5. Come Closer

6. I Could Be Anything (feat. Elohim)

7. Interbeing

8. How Could This Be Wrong (feat. Tula)

9. Go Light

10. How Do I Get to Invincible (Ambré)

Related Content