Skip to main content

The National, David Byrne, Bon Iver, Tyler The Creator Headline Sasquatch 2018 Festival Lineup

This is an indie rock lover paradise.
David Byrne

David Byrne

Sasquatch Music Festival has released its 2018 lineup and indie rock fans will be salivating over this. Bon Iver, The National, Modest Mouse, David Byrne, Tyler, The Creator and more headline the festival.

Other big indie rock names include Slowdive, Perfume Genius, Margo Price, Spoon, TV On The Radio, Wolf Parade, Pond, Japanese Breakfast, Girlpool and Ray Lamontagne.

There will be some hip-hop and R&B as well with Vince Staples, Anderson Paak and the Free Nationals, Noname, Lizzo and Nao.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Electronic music will be well represented with an eclectic group including Lemaitre, Jlin, Petit Biscuit, Jai Wolf, What So Not, Tokimonsta and Snakehipes.

The festival will take place over Memorial Day Weekend from May 25-27 at the Gorge in Washington state.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, February 10 at 10 a.m. PST. Head to the festival’s website for more info.

sasquatch festival 2018 poster

Related Content