Skip to main content
Publish date:

Arctic Monkeys, Odesza, Florence + The Machine, The National Headline Stacked 2018 Osheaga Festival Lineup

A stacked cast of artists will head to Montreal in August.
Odesza Barclays Center 2017


Montreal’s Osheaga Festival has announced its 2018 lineup and it is going big. The three-day multi-genre will be headlined by the likes of Florence + The Machine, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, The National and Odesza. Other big names at the top of the bill heading to Parc Jean-Drapeau this August include James Blake, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Khalid, Tyler, The Creator, Anderson. Paak and James Bay.

There is loads of genres diversity on the bill with a smattering of electronic music like A-Trak, San Holo, Yotto, Chromeo, Tokimonsta, Toro Y Moi b2b Nosaj Thing, REZZ, Modeselektor and Chris Liebing all slated to perform. There will be plenty of hip-hop and R&B with names like Goldlink, Rae Sremmurd, Smokepurpp, Rapsody, Brockhampton and Blood Orange all booked for the festival.

There will of course be plenty of indie and rock like Future Islands, Portugal. The Man, St. Vincent, Lord Huron, Julien Baker, Franz Ferdinand and Jenny Lewis all heading to Montreal.

Recommended Articles

Osheaga will take place August 3-5 at Montreal’s Parc Jean-Drapeau. Tickets are available on the festival’s website now. See the full lineup below as broken down by day.

Osheaga Festival 2018 Lineup

Related Content