Skip to main content

Boys Noize Drops 8 Blistering New Techno Tracks On 'Strictly Raw Vol. 2'

Boys Noize is back to bring some darkness into your life.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:
Boys Noize Strictly Raw Vol. 2

Boys Noize Strictly Raw Vol. 2

Boys Noize has unleashed eight blistering new tracks as part of a new project, Strictly Raw Vol. 2.

Strictly Raw Vol. 2 follows up volume 1 back in 2015, which had collaborations with Tiga, ATOM and Jackson & His Computer Band.

The new project dives into the grittier side of Boys Noize’s productions, with raw and grinding techno that are great for some late night sets in a dark, dark club.

Boys Noize recently released a surprise collaboration with Virgil Abloh to create a new song, not a clothing drop.

Boys Noize Strictly Raw Vol.2 tracklist:

01. Distort Me

02. S&H Disco

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

03. Nightmehr

04. Das Alter

05. Loaded

06. Digitvl

07. Purgatory

08. L.I.P.

Stream the full project below and pick up your copy here.

Related Content