Skip to main content
Publish date:

Shallou Shares Tracklist, Release Date For New EP Souls

The seven track EP will be released on April 27.


Shallou has detailed a new seven-track EP titled Souls. Three of the songs have already been released, including his collaboration with Kasbo & Cody Lovaas "Find," which isn't a part of Kasbo's new album. 

Souls will be released on April 27. It can be pre-ordered now following this link. This will follow up his 2017 EP All Becomes Ok and will feature the two singles he released this year, “Lie” and “Find.”

Stream his single with Kasbo below.

1. Sigh

Recommended Articles

2. You and Me

3. Find with Kasbo x Cody Lovaas

4. Vignette

5. . . . Lost

6. Lie feat. Riah

7. Skin

Related Content