Skip to main content

Thievery Corporation Detail New Companion Album 'Treasures from the Temple'

The LP is a companion to their chart-topping 2017 album Temple of I & I.
Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation has announced their new album Treasure From The Temple. The LP is a companion to their chart-topping 2017 album Temple of I & I with original recordings and remixes from their time at Gee Jam Studios In Jamaica.

Treasure From The Temple includes some features from Mr. Lif, Sitali, Racquel Jones, Natalia Clavier, LouLou Ghelichkhani, and Notch.

Treasure From The Temple will be released on digital, CD, and vinyl formats on April 27. Pre-orders will be made available starting March 13. Exclusive bundles with limited-edition vinyl pressings, t-shirts, merch, and collectors’ memorabilia are available direct to fans via

Find the full tracklist below. Listen to the first new bit from the LP “La Force de Melodie” ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani.

Thievery Corporation Treasures From The Temple Tracklist

1. San San Rock

2. History ft. Mr. Lif & Sitali

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

3. Music to Make You Stagger

4. Letter to The Editor ft. Racquel Jones (Thievery Remix)

5. Destroy the Wicked ft. Notch

6. Guidance

7. Water Under the Bridge ft. Natalia Clavier

8. Voyage Libre ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani

9. Road Block ft. Racquel Jones (Thievery Remix)

10. Joy Ride ft. Mr. Lif

11. La Force de Melodie ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani

12. Waiting Too Long ft. Notch 

Related Content