Publish date:

Oneohtrix Point Never Details New Album, 'Age Of,' Teases Title Track

The record will be released in June.
Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never 

Oneohtrix Point Never has announced a new album titled Age Of. He has revealed the tracklist, release date and teased the first single, the title track “Age Of.”

This would be his first album since 2015’s Garden of Delete. He had a big 2017, collaborating with luminaries across music like David Byrne, Iggy Pop and Shabazz Palaces’ Ishmael Butler. He also created the soundtrack for the Safdie Bros. film Good Time, which won the Soundtrack Award at Cannes.

He has teased the title track “Age Of” as part of Oneohtrix Point Never’s upcoming MYRIAD performances, which will take at New York City’s Park Avenue Armory as part of Red Bull Music Festival New York 2018.

The album will be released on June 1 via Warp Records.

Age Of Tracklist:

01. Age Of

02. Babylon

03. Manifold

Recommended Articles

04. The Station

05. Toys 2

06. Black Snow


08. Warning

09. We’ll Take It

10. Same

11. RayCats

12. Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen

13. Last Known Image of a Song

Related Content