Skip to main content

DJ Koze Streams New Album 'knock knock' A Week Early

Knock Knock will be released on May 4.
DJ Koze

DJ Koze

DJ Koze has made his new album knock knock available to stream a week early. The album will be released next Friday, May 4 via Pampa Records, but he has made it available to stream over on NPR.

The 16-track LP has a bit of everything from DJ Koze with hip-hop, psychedelic, techno, experimental electronic and a lot in between, but all with a groove underneath. He has been sharing singles from the LP over the past few months, but now fans can put the complete body of work together into his album.

Stream knock knock here and pre-order a copy in the format of your choice here.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Knock Knock Tracklist:
1. Club der Ewigkeiten
2. Bonfire
3. Moving in a liquid (feat. Eddie Fummler)
4. Colors of autumn (feat. Speech of the band Arrested Development)
5. Music on my teeth (feat. José González)
6. This is my rock (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
7. Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy)
8. Pick up
9. Planet Hase (feat. Mano le tough)
10. Scratch that (feat. Róisín Murphy)
11. Muddy Funster (feat. Kurt Wagner)
12. Baby (how much i LFO you)
13. Jesus
14. Lord knows
15. Seeing Aliens
16. Drone me up, Flashy (feat. Sophia Kennedy)

Related Content