Tokimonsta Releases 'Lune Rouge Remixed' Album With Kingdom, Sofi Tukker, Dam-Funk

This takes the LP to the club.
Publish date:


TOKiMONSTA has released her Lune Rouge Remixed album today. The 12-track package of reworks includes remixes by Sofi Tukker, Kingdom, DaM-Funk, Alexander Lewis, Felix Cartal and Plastic Plates.

A few of the bigger songs from Lune Rouge are remixed more than one as evidenced by “Don’t Call Me” getting three different interpretations by Alexander Lewis, DaM-Funk and Hugo Massien. Hugo Massien and Sofi Tukker remix “I Wish I Could,” while Kingdom and Sam von Horn and Justin Jay remix her collaboration with Isaiah Rashad, Joey Purp and Ambré, “NO WAY”

There is a bit of everything in the remix LP with deeper techno and club-oriented records, smooth house and upbeat house reworks. TOKiMONSTA released Lune Rouge for everyday listening and this album brings it to the club and after party. Catch her on tour now and find the dates here.

Related Content