Skip to main content

ÂME Detail Debut Artist Album 'Dream House," Release 'The Line'

After 15 years, ÂME are finally releasing their debut artist album.


ÂME have announced their debut artist album titled Dream House. The Berlin pair have announced the full tracklist and release date as well for Dream House, which will arrive on Innversions.

The LP from Berlin DJ live act & production duo Âme (Kristian Beyer & Frank Wiedemann), will arrive on June 1. It features the likes of Jens Kuross, Matthew Herbert, Planningtorock and Gudrun Gut.

The pair have been performing and putting out records for the past 15 years, but now was the time for them to create their artist album. They have done numerous singles, remixes and EPs on Innversions and other labels, but now was the time to put out a complete record that touches on a wide variety of different styles and genres.

To tease the LP, they have released the first song on the LP “The Line,” in addition to a music video.

“A ride into the woods; a dark cave; healing crystals; the power and sweetness of ecstatic moments; the conflict between breaking out and 'staying in line', city and nature, light and darkness,” says Nikias Chryssos the director for “The Line.” 

“These images and ideas came up when I listened to the chant-like rhythm of Âme and Matthew Herbert's 'The Line.'”

Pre-order Dream House in digital, vinyl or CD format before its June 1 release date here.


Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

01. The Line feat. Matthew Herbert

02. Queen Of Toys

03. Gerne feat. Gudrun Gut

04. Deadlocked feat. Roedelius

05. Blind Eye feat. Planningtorock

06. Positivland feat. David Lemaitre

07. Helliconia

08. Futuro Antico

09. No War

10. Give Me Your Ghost feat. Jens Kuross

11. Oldorado  

Related Content