Skip to main content

New Aphex Twin Song As Universal Indicator To Appear On Nina Kraviz трип Compilation

Get ready for some new, relentless music from Richard James.
TRP020 cover

Aphex Twin comes and goes in waves it seems, but he is reviving a long-dormant alias Universal Indicator on a new compilation for Nina Kraviz new трип compilation.

The 10-track compilation, titled, трип 20 : 'Don't Mess With Cupid' will also feature the likes of Exos, Bjarki, Biogen and Nina Kraviz herself. The record from Universal Indicator is relentless and wild. It comes out of the gates with unstoppable fury and does not let up until the song ends.

The last release from Universal Indicator was 1995’s “Universal Indicator Green.”

According to the press release, the compilation is presented in a continuous mix. All of the tracks are structured in a way that they can be mixed one with another an endless amount of times making a continuous loop, a trip, that needs only end when the party stops."

Can't see the song? Click here.

A1. Biogen - Hexagraphic

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

A2. PTU - Castor and Pollux

A3. Deka - Pearl (Nikita Zabelin Edit)

B1. Exos - Grasshunter

B2. Bjarki — 3-1 Tap Lush

C1.Marc Acardipane a.k.a. Pilldriver - Pitch-Hiker

C2. Shadowax — I want to be a stewardess

D1. Universal Indicator - 15 c7

D2. Roma Zuckerman - Zero

D3. Nina Kraviz - Opa

Related Content