Skip to main content

REZZ Announces New Album 'Certain Kind Of Magic'

The new album will arrive in August.
Rezz Royal Oak Music Theatre


REZZ has announced her new album Certain Kind Of Magic. The Canadian dance star has been teasing a new project for some time now and now there are some details about it. The LP will be released on August 3. The first single will drop next Friday, June 8. She has also unveiled the complete tracklist, eight tunes in total like Mass Manipulation, that features Fytch, Kotek and others.

The Cult of Rezz is surely blasting off into the far reaches of the galaxy with their space mom at the news of the new LP. Pre-order the project here.

1. Witching Hour

2. H E X w/ 1788-L

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

3. Flying Octopus

4. Life & Death w/ Deathpact

5. Spider on the Moon

6. Teleportal w/ Kotek

7. The Crazy Ones w/ 13

8. Toxin w/ Fytch

Related Content