Skip to main content

Gorgon City Announce New Album 'Escape,' Share New Single "Hear That"

The new collaborative album from Gorgon City will be released on August 10.
Gorgon City

Gorgon City

Gorgon City Have announced their new album Escape. The follow up to their 2014 LP Sirens, Escape has several singles that have been released over the past 18 months including “Real Life” with Duke Dumont, “Go Deep” and “All Four Walls.” In addition to those singles, to push the new album, they have released another new track “Hear That.”

Sticking to form, the group has collaborators up and down the album. They work with producers and singers alike such as Lulu James, Josh Barry, Chenai, NAATIONS and Vaults.

If you look at the featured artists on Sirens, Clean Bandit, Zak Abel, MNEK & Anne-Marie have all gone on to have breakout moments of their own. It is possible that they have picked the next crop of UK pop and R&B stars.

Recommended Articles

Listen to the new single, see the tracklist and get ready for Escape on August 10. The album is available for pre-order here.

Escape Tracklist:

1. Kingdom (feat Raphaella)
2. Real Life (Gorgon City & Duke Dumont feat NAATIONS)
3. Blame (feat Josh Barry)
4. Go Deep (feat Kamille & Ghosted)
5. Let It Go (Gorgon City x NAATIONS)
6. One Last Song (feat JP Cooper & Yungen)
7. Never Enough (feat Chenai)
8. Hear That (feat D Double E)
9. All Four Walls (feat Vaults)
10. Love Me (feat Lulu James)
11. Overdose (feat Josh Barry)
12. Night Drive (feat Kelly Kiara)

Related Content