Skip to main content
Publish date:

Yotto Announces Debut Album 'Hyperfall,' Shares First Single

Yotto will released his album on September 7 via Anjunadeep.


Yotto has announced his debut album Hyperfall, including the release date and tracklist. To push the 13-track LP today, he has released the first single from the LP, “The One You left Behind” featuring Vök.

The LP will be released on September 7 via Anjunadeep. Beyond Vök, the LP also features Sønin & Laudic and that is it. After years of putting out singles and EPs on Anjunadeep and a growing number of labels like Green, in addition to remixes for the likes of Coldplay, RUFUS and Dusky, it was time to put out an album.

“This record is generally inspired by the feeling of having lost and found your car keys at the same time,” describes Yotto. “There’s drama, distress and deep, profound contemplation mirrored with relief and relentless joy.”

One thing that is good about the record is that it isn't just a compilation of his previous singles. He made sure to put together an album of music and saved it for this moment.

Check out the complete tracklist below and head to his website to get more info on tour dates this fall when he may hit a city near you. Pre-order Hyperfall in any format here.

1. Hyperfall

2. The One You Left Behind feat. Vök

3. Kantsu

Recommended Articles

4. Nada C

5. Turn It Around

6. Epilogue

7. Outsight

8. Odd One Out

9. Hyperlude

10. Radiate

11. Hear Me Out feat. Sønin & Laudic

12. Walls

13. Waiting Here

Related Content