Skip to main content

23 Prince Albums, Anthology LP Now Available Digitally To Stream

Fire up the red corvette and get listening to hours of Prince's music.


Prince had a complicated and combative relationship with the music business. He fought for fairer payouts in the face of the label machine. He signed on for a deal with Tidal briefly, before pulling out. Since his death, his estate has been more open to the idea of bringing his music back to streaming services and now 23 of his albums, along with a special Anthology LP is available on all streaming platforms as part of a large deal with Sony.

In June, Sony acquired the distribution rights to 35 of the Purple One’s albums and now 23 of them are available across Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Tidal etc.

The albums cover everything from Purple Rain, to Come, to Lovesexy to The Truth and more. If you need help getting into some of his newer work, the Anthology album covers songs from his albums between 1995 and 2010. Go and stream all of the albums wherever you go that.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Prince Anthology: 1995-2010 Tracklist

1. Emancipation (from Emancipation, 1996)
2. Black Sweat (from 3121, 2006)
3. P. Control (from The Gold Experience, 1995)
4. Crucial (from Crystal Ball, 1998)
5. The Love We Make (from Emancipation, 1996)
6. Eye Hate U (from The Gold Experience, 1995)
7. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold (from Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic, 1999)
8. Eye Love U, But Eye Don’t Trust U (from Rave Un2 the Joy Fantastic, 1999)
9. Gold (from The Gold Experience, 1995)
10. Guitar (from Planet Earth, 2007)
11. Dream Factory (from Crystal Ball, 1998)
12. The Work Part 1 (from The Rainbow Children, 2001)
13. Call My Name (from Musicology, 2004)
14. Strays of The World (from Crystal Ball, 1998)
15. Shhh (from The Gold Experience, 1995)
16. Dreamer (from LOtUSFLOW3R, 2009)
17. Chaos and Disorder (from Chaos and Disorder, 1996)
18. Endorphinmachine (from The Gold Experience, 1995)
19. Musicology (from Musicology, 2004)
20. Northside (from The Slaughterhouse, 2004)
21. When Eye Lay My Hands on U (from The Chocolate Invasion, 2004)
22. Beautiful Strange (from Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic, 2001)
23. Future Soul Song (from 20Ten, 2010)
24. Empty Room (from C-Note, 2004)
25. 3rd Eye (from The Truth, 1998)
26. U’re Gonna C Me (from One Nite Alone…, 2002)
27. Dinner With Delores (from Chaos and Disorder, 1996)
28. Ol’ Skool Company (from MPLSoUND, 2009)
29. 4ever (from LOtUSFLOW3R, 2009)
30. West (from N.E.W.S., 2003)
31. Xpedition (from Xpectation, 2003)
32. Muse 2 The Pharaoh (from The Rainbow Children, 2001)
33. Somewhere Here On Earth (from Planet Earth, 2007)
34. U Make My Sun Shine (from The Chocolate Invasion, 2004)
35. 1+1+1 Is 3 (from The Rainbow Children, 2001)
36. Chelsea Rodgers (from Planet Earth, 2007)
37. We March (from The Gold Experience, 1995)

Related Content