Skip to main content

Berlin-based Belgian producer Kill Frenzy has been on a roll with his deep and dark style of bass music over the past few years. After releasing his breakout EP Taylr Swft on Dirtybird in 2014, he has continued to refine his sound and keep the dance floors pumping. 

With upcoming festival gigs, Magnetic Mag is happy to premiere Kill Frenzy's mix as part of the Dirtybird Campout mix series. 

Listen below:

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

You can view the track list below:

  1. Asa Moto - Playtime
  2. Matt Karmil - Morals (Bjørn Torske Disco Mix)
  3. Karol Aleksander - Pomiędzy Gęstościami
  4. Theus Mago, Moderna - Tecno Misogino (Bufy Remix)
  5. Traumprinz - N.Y. Diva Has Been Set On Fire (Kasha's Short Vocal Mix) 
  6. The Exaltics-Messier 81
  7. Bawrut - I Hear Voices
  8. Musi O Tunya - Bashi Mwana (Danny G's Awesome 808's From Africa Edit)
  9. Innershades _ Robert D - Point Of No Return
  10. Steve Darko - Thumbs
  11. Kill Frenzy - Believe
  12. Kill Frenzy - Sslow
  13. The martinez brothers - Stuff In The Trunk feat Miss Kittin Johnny AUX remix
  14. Aux 88 - direct drive
  15. Yaz - Situation

As if the mix isn't enough to make your day, here is a picture of Kill Frenzy holding a Koala.

Kill Frenzy and Koala

Related Content