Skip to main content

ZHU Details 14-Track New Album 'Ringos Desert' Tracklist, Release Date

A whole new batch of ZHU music is coming your way soon.
ZHU CRSSD Festival 2016 Miranda McDonald

ZHU CRSSD Festival 2016 Miranda McDonald

ZHU has announced the details to his album Ringos Desert. The “Faded” DJ released the 14-song tracklist, which includes features from Tame Impala, Majid Jordan, TOKiMONSTA and others.

The first seven songs were released as a part 1 back at the end of April, so this is just the continuation of this release. It also puts the full record in context, mixing up pt. 1 and blending them into a full album, presumably in the complete thought that ZHU had in mind when creating these tracks.

Ringos Desert will be released in one week on September 7. See the full tracklist below and listen to the pt. 1 while you wait. He will also be touring extensively in support of the album, so head to his website for dates and tickets.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

1. Stormy Love, NM Feat. JOY
2. Still Want U
3. Guilty Love
4. Desert Woman
5. Provocateur
6. Born Babylon feat. Keznamdi & Daniel Wilson
7. Save Me feat. Herizon
8. Ghost In My Bed
9. Love That Hurts feat. Karnaval Blues
10. Light It Up feat. TOKiMONSTA
11. Drowning
12. Coming Home feat. Majid Jordan
13. Waters of Monaco
14. My Life feat. Tame Impala 

Related Content