Skip to main content
Publish date:

Exclusive Mix: Fort Knox Five presents Funk The World 46

Fort Knox Five presents the new episode of the Funk The World podcast.
Fort Knox Five

Steve Raskin of Fort Knox Five is back to give us the latest episode of his mix series Funk The World. The 46th episode mixes together tunes from Oliver, The Gap Band, Stickybuds and more, keeping with the tradition of tracks from across funk, disco and soul from many different decades.

We are happy to present the episode for you exclusively today.

Fort Knox Five presents Funk The World 46 Tracklist:

01. Sly5thAve - Next Episode

02. The Gap Band - Shake (D-Funk Mix)

03. Kibosh - Breaking Blue

04. Stickybuds - In Your System Feat. Frase

Recommended Articles

05. Prosper & Stabfinger - Get out of My Life (ft Ashley Slater, The Pride & Groovy Basterds)

06. Ken - Closer to the Sun (DiscObeta Remix)

07. Fort Knox Five and K+Lab - Jinglin' Janglin' feat. Baby Bam

08. Funky 4+1 - Thats the Joint

09. Oliver - Heart Attack feat. De La Soul

10. Fort Knox Five vs. Miguel Campbell - Give it a Sky Mode Minute

11. Jem Stone vs Plump DJ's - Flunk Hits the Flan

12. Beat le Juice - The Beat Don't Stop feat. Mr Stabalina

13. Powel - Since We've Been (Original Mix)

14. Moods - Get To Know You (feat. Pip Millett)

Related Content