Skip to main content

Anderson .Paak Announces 'Oxnard' Tracklist With Dr. Dre, Q-Tip, Kendrick Lamar

The follow up to 'Malibu' will be released on November 16.
Anderson .Paak

Anderson .Paak

Anderson .Paak has announced the tracklist and details for his upcoming album Oxnard. An ode to his hometown, the followup to his breakout album Malibu will have features with massive names like Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Q-Tip and Dr. Dre.

The record comes with added pressure from the success that Anderson. Paak had up from Malibu and what we have head so far from singles like “Tints.” But it sure as hell seems like this is going to be a good one. Oxnard will be his fourth artist album and the first since 2016’s Malibu. Oxnard will be released on November 16. Peep the funky "Tints" if you haven't yet.

Recommended Articles

Anderson .Paak Oxnard Tracklist: 

01. The Chase (ft. Kadhja Bonet)
02. Headlow (ft. Norelle)
03. Tints (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
04. Who R U?
05. 6 Summers
06. Saviers Road
07. Smile / Petty
08. Mansa Musa (ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai)
09. Brother’s Keeper (ft. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (ft. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (ft. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right

Related Content