Skip to main content

Moby, TOKiMONSTA, DJ Tennis, DJ Seinfeld Contributing To George Fitzgerald 'All That Must Be' Remix Album

The 15-track remix album will arrive on November 30.
George FitzGerald

George FitzGerald

George FitzGerald has announced a remix album for his record released earlier this year All That Must Be. The new remix album will have reworks from big names like TOKiMONSTA, DJ Seinfeld, DJ Tennis and Moby.

All That Must Be Remixes will be released on November 30, like John Tejada’s album, and to get it off the ground, FitzGerald has released his own Day Version of “Half-Light.” 

There are remixes from nine other DJs on the album, with two of them providing two different versions. FitzGerald doesn’t leave all of the work up to others, adding his own remixes, club and extended versions for some of the most popular tracks from the album that will likely be up there among the best at the year’s end.

Pre-order the record here.

All That Must Be Remixes tracklist:

01 Half-Light (Day Version)

02 Roll Back (Earlham Mystics Remix)

03 Outgrown (Sandunes Remix)

04 Half-Light (Special Request Remix)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

05 Rollback (TOKiMONSTA Remix)

06 Passing Trains (Kornél Kovács & Matt Karmil Remix)

07 The Echo Forgets (DJ Tennis Remix)

08 Burns (DJ Seinfeld Remix)

09 Burns (HAAi's Sci-fi Hi-fi Remix)

10 Burns (Moby Remix edit)

11 Burns (Moby Remix)

12 Half-Light (Special Request Dub Remix)

13 Half-Light (Day Version radio edit)

14 Burns (Club mix)

15 Echo Forgets (Extended mix)

Related Content