Skip to main content

Rudimental Share Details For New Album 'Toast To Our Differences'

The 16-track, feature-heavy album will be released on January 25.


Rudimental have announced the details for their upcoming album Toast To Our Differences. The tracklist shows the sort of clout they have amassed since breaking out in 2012 with features alongside Jess Glynne, Major Lazer, Macklemore, Stefflon Don, Maleek Berry and Rita Ora. Every single song on the album has a feature and the diversity of features plays into the album title. They have musical differences, but they are coming together for a common goal. At 16 songs that is a lot of features and several of them have multiple features. That A&R budget is hefty.

Toast To Our Differences will be released on January 25. They have already released some singles so far like “Let Me Live,” These Days” and now “Walk Alone” with Tom Walker. The singles may disappoint some of the old school fans who want driving drum and bass, but there is still a long way to go with this album. The title and its message is something we can get behind. I am also looking forward to another batch of quality music videos from them. Pre-order the album here.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Rudimental – “Toast To Our Differences

1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
2. Rudimental & Major Lazer: Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
8. 1by1 (feat. Raye & Maleek Berry)
9. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
10. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
11. Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
12. Summer Love (feat. Rita Ora)
13. They Don't Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
14. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
15. Leave It For Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
16. Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)

Related Content