Skip to main content

Luttrell Details Debut Album 'Into Clouds'

The record will arrive next year via Anjunadeep.

San Franciscan producer, DJ and former M Machine member, Luttrell will release his debut solo album Into Clouds next year via Anjunadeep. Eric Luttrell became Luttrell in 2016 and has since been a strong member of the Anjunadeep family, releasing singles and EPs via the imprint.

He is now ready to take the next step with his debut solo album, which includes the newly released second single “Quiet Even Dark” that features his own vocal.

“I think each song has a message, a vibe or a feeling that each and every one of us can relate to on some level,” says Luttrell of the album. “Some moments are flying high above it all, some are dreamy or whimsical, and some moments are more pensive, delicate or even vulnerable. I want listeners to make this album their own and attribute their personal experiences and feelings to the music.”

Into Clouds will be released on February 1 via Anjunadeep. You can pre-order the record here.

1 After All

2 Out Of Me

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

3 Still Dreaming

4 Into Clouds

5 Windowscene

6 Layover

7 Quiet Even Dark

8 Haunted Jungle Cruise

9 May 25th

10 Outro

In addition to the album, Luttrell will also be going tour next winter to support the record. If you want to hear the new songs, check out the dates here

Related Content