Skip to main content

Locked Groove Announces Debut Album 'Sunset Service'

The record will be released in March on Hotflush.
Locked Groove

Locked Groove

Belgian producer Locked Groove has returned to Hotflush Recordings to announce his debut album Sunset Service.

The Berlin-based producer first made his debut on Hotflush in 2012 and has since spread his releases across various labels like his own Locked Groove Records, Life and Death, Permanent Vacation and Afterlife.

Sunset Service will combine the techno, house, new beat and trance influences that have pervaded his music since his first releases and expand on them in an album format. There will be a few recognized already released tracks on the LP like “From Beyond” and “Zillion,” but it is largely unreleased material, as it should be. Two singles will be released in the lead up “Do Not Freak,” which you can preview below, and “Out Of Orbit.” Sunset Service is heavily influenced by Belgian dance music history.

Recommended Articles

Sunset Service will be released on March 8 via Hotflush.

Sunset Service Tracklist:

01. Pudding ft. Nate Brown
02. Do Not Freak
03. From Beyond
04. Out Of Orbit
05. Zillion
06. Soma
07. Oscillate
08. Swimming Upstream
09. Round And Round
10. Sunset Over Coku Tau
11. Whistle
12. Eden ft. Stella

Related Content