Skip to main content

Sasha's Last Night On Earth Celebrating 100th Release With First Ever Compilation

The compilation will be released on February 15.


Sasha’s Last Night On Earth is about to celebrate its 100th ever release and to do so, the label is going to put out its first ever compilation. LNOE100 will feature remixes of tracks that have been released over the label's past eight years.

At 11 songs in total, it will include some debuts from Radio Slave, Frankey & Sandrino, Locked Groove, Deadbeat and Yotto, while names like Nicole Moudaber, Fur Coat, John Monkman, Dubspeeka, BAILE and VONDA7 all return to the label for this massive compilation.

The compilation will be released on February 15. A vinyl release will follow that. It can be pre-ordered here. See the full tracklist below.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

01. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Radio Slave Remix)
02. Henry Saiz – I Can Feel it Coming (VONDA7 Remix)
03. Max Cooper feat Get People – Careless (Locked Groove Remix)
04. Sasha – Singularity (Fur Coat Remix)
05. Ejeca – Hi Rollin (Dubspeeka Remix)
06. Kate Simko & Tevo Howard – Welcome to PolyRythmic (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
07. Thermalbear – U Love (John Monkman Modular Dub)
08. GHEIST – Somerset (BAILE Remix)
09. Sasha – Vapourspace (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
10. Rythym Cult – Brutal (Deadbeat’s Liquid Fire Dub)
11. Sasha – Smoke Monk (Yotto Remix) 

Related Content