Skip to main content

Tourist Details Sophomore Album 'Everyday,' Shares New Single "Emily"

Get ready for the follow up to 'U' in February.
Tourist Everyday Artwork

Everyday Cover art

UK producer and composer Tourist has announced the details for his sophomore album Everyday. The 10-track LP is the follow up to his critically acclaimed, superb debut U. To help push the album announcement, he has released the fourth single from the album and second song on the tracklist, “Emily.”

“Emily” has the soothing and melodic sound that fans came to love on the first LP with gentle synths slowly rising and falling over steady drums.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Having heard the album a few times already, I can safely say you all are in for a treat.

Everyday will be released on February 15. Pre-save the record now. He is also touring around the world this spring, hitting the United States, Singapore, Australia and the UK. See the full list of tour dates on his website.

Everyday Tracklist:

1. Awake
2. Emily
3. Someone Else
4. Love Theme
5. Pieces
6. Gin Under The Sink
7. Apollo
8. Hearts
9. Violet
10. Affection 

Related Content