Skip to main content
Publish date:

Magnetic Mix 017: Maison Ware

Keep up with Maison Ware in their mix of house and bass music that includes three IDs from the producer.
Maison Ware

Mysterious producer Maison Ware has been getting quite a bit of buzz lately. A combination of dark and haunting melodies, brooding basslines and ZHU-like vocals has made him a buzzing new producer. Maison Ware now steps up to make our latest Magnetic Mix, kicking things off his new single “Hypnotize” that will give you exactly a sense of the talent that is coming out of his discography. Then in the next half hour you will get a mix of house and bass music that includes three IDs from Ware and one from another unidentified artist.

For Ware, this mix is “a soundtrack for the space between the shadows."

Stream it below and follow along with the tracklist.

Recommended Articles

1. Maison Ware - Hypnotise
2. Kage - ID
3. Double Agent - Open Your Eyes
4. Maison Ware - ID
5. Oszilla- Fukkk Offf (Haezer Remix)
6. ASDEK - Let Me Tell You
7. Maison Ware - ID
8. Gosha - La Mour
9. ID - ID
10. Adult Art Club - Dos
11. ToMix & JC Ordonez - My Garage
12. Tim Baresko, Shiba San - All I Need
13. Stray Beast - Control
14. Breach - Jack
15. Maison Ware - Control
16. Rique - When I Go
17. Maison Ware - ID
18. Huck Rogers - Deep Within

Related Content