Skip to main content
Publish date:

Maribou State Announce 'Kingdoms in Colour Remixed' With DJ Tennis, Mano Le Tough, Maceo Plex

They will also be touring around Europe in the summer and North America in the fall.
Maribou State

Maribou State has announced the remix album for their 2018 LP Kingdoms In Colour. The upcoming remix album will feature nine reworks of album tracks, two of which “Kingdom” and Feel Good” get a pair of remixes each. Among those who are on remix duty include Maceo Plex, Tale Of Us, DJ Tennis and Khruangbin.

The nine-track LP will be released on May 10 via Counter Records. Khruangbin will remix the song they did with Maribou State, “Feel Good,” for a “A Well Nice Version.” The Maceo Plex, DJ Tennis and Adesse Versions remixes have been previously released. Pre-order here.

Recommended Articles

In addition to the remix album, Maribou State has announced a slew of tour dates for the rest of the year. They are doing the European summer festival circuit through August and then In September, October and November, head to North America for some of their biggest headlining solo shows to date. Tickets can be found on their website.

Kingdoms In Colour Remixed Tracklist: 

1. Kingdom (feat. North Downs) [Adesse Versions Remix]
2. Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker) [DJ Tennis Remix]
3. Feel Good (feat. Khruangbin) [Mount Liberation Unlimited's Reduced Funk Tripp]
4. Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix)
5. Nervous Tics (feat. Holly Walker) [Maceo Plex Remix]
6. Turnmills (Mano Le Tough Remix)
7. Feel Good (feat. Khruangbin) [Khruangbin's A Well Nice Version]
8. Kāma (Skinny Pelembe’s Birthday Cake Version)
9. Kingdom (feat. North Downs) [Juju & Jordash Remix]

Related Content