Skip to main content

Insomniac Releases 2019 EDC Compilation

Artists include Tiesto, Eli Brown, Patrick Topping and more
  • Author:
  • Updated:

Today, Insomniac Records has released their annual EDC mix compilation, which features 33 tracks from several legendary DJs, an array of on-the-rise newcomers, and on-fire, budding superstars showcasing the diverse taste of electronic dance music at EDC Las Vegas.


“Our annual EDC Las Vegas compilation is a major drop for us, and features the quality and diversity of all that the Insomniac Records team has been curating throughout the year,” said Pasquale Rotella, Founder and CEO of Insomniac Events. “The launch of Insomniac Music Group was also a huge addition for us. We’ve brought on new artist imprints like Chris Lake’s Black Book, SLANDER & NGHTMRE’s Gud Vibrations, and Fisher’s Catch & Release, with a Grammy nomination for ‘Losing It.’ The Insomniac team has even more amazing stuff lined up to close out the year.”

The compilation includes exclusive singles from ZHU & TOKiMONSTA, Noizu & Tony Romera, Riot Ten, Morelia, Eli Brown, and Dillon Nathaniel as well as tracks from acclaimed artists such as Tiësto, JOYRYDE, 4B, Mason Maynard, WHIPPED CREAM, Ghastly, Patrick Topping, NGHTMRE, Audien & more. Check it out below. What artists are you most excited about?

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


  • Noizu & Tony Romera - 4 The People
  • Eli Brown - Muscle Car
  • Tiesto & Jason Caruso - Feels So Good (feat. Kelli Leigh)
  • Audien, Echosmith - Favorite Sound (feat. Echosmith)
  • Ghastly & MOONBOY - Psycho
  • Party Favor - Wait A Minute (feat. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J)
  • ZHU & TOKiMONSTA - Light It Up (Holly Remix)
  • Redlight - Sports Mode
  • Walker & Royce - Word (feat. VNSSA)
  • Mele - The 95 Vibe
  • Patrick Topping - Watch What Ya Doing
  • Holy Goof & Chris Lorenzo - Shutdown VIP
  • NGHTMRE, Shaquille O’Neal, Lil John - BANG
  • Riot Ten - Super Duper Slap
  • Dustycloud - Nobody Else
  • Born Dirty - Squeaky
  • Dillon Nathaniel - Bother Me
  • Salvatore Ganacci - Horse
  • Dr Phunk, ChildsPlay - We No Play (feat. Kalibwoy)
  • WHIPPED CREAM - Time (feat. DeathbyRomy)
  • Champagne Drip - Hot Chicken
  • ARMNHMR - The End Of Time (feat. Cristina Soto)
  • Giuseppe Ottaviani - Keep Your Dreams Alive
  • BIJOU - Memories
  • Mason Maynard - Soul Service
  • Kendoll - After Hours (feat. Dread MC)
  • Rawtek & Juyen Sebulba - Lips
  • Gentech - Feel My Love
  • Oolacile - Kandi
  • Benda - Special Habits
  • Lil Texas - Terror To Your Ear
  • Morelia - Wide Awake

Related Content