Publish date:

Joel Mull Announces First Album In Eight Years, 'Arrow Of Time'

The new album is influenced by traveling and time.
Joel Mull Arrow Of Time

Swedish producer and DJ Joel Mull has announced his first album in eight years Arrow Of Time.

Releasing on June 14 via Parabel, Joel Mull has also unveiled a new single “Mnemonics,” a deep and dark techno cut that should help drive the album.

Recommended Articles

The record, according to Mull, was inspired by traveling and the concept of time.

"There is a certain loose feeling when I write music and sketch on ideas while I'm in a moving object that is blasting throughout space, such as a plane or a train," he says via RA. "These moments are more intense for me than working on ideas in the studio. [Arrow of Time] is both the time capsule that we all travel in and the journey that you do every time you listen to music."

This is Joel Mull’s fourth album overall following 2011’s Sensory.

Arrow Of Time Tracklist:

01. Irreversible
02. Up That Hill
03. Gleaming
04. Northern Spheres
05. Caver
06. Mnemonics
07. Colorblind
08. Working Body
09. Ahead Of The Past
10. Hertzsprung
11. Alden Plateau

Related Content