Skip to main content

Tale Of Us Release New Compilation 'Realm Of Consciousness Part IV' With 20 Unreleased Tracks

Get lost in twenty tracks from the label's finest.
Tale Of Us Afterlife Concert

Tale Of Us has released a new compilation Realm of Consciousness Part IV. The compilation features 20 new and unreleased songs. It is out today on their label Afterlife.

Among those who are featured include ANNA, Recondite, Adriatique, Artbat, Ae:ther and Mind Against. The heavy-hitting compilation seeks to capture the hazy and melodic spirit of the label. Clocking in at over one hour and forty minutes, there is plenty of time to get lost in this compilation. 

Pick up the compilation here and stream below.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


01. Recondite - Savaaq
02. Adriatique - Hound
03. Adamant - Last Promises
04. Mind Against & Blausch - Trust My Eyes feat. Running Pine
05. Colyn - Amor
06. Woo York - Discovery
07. Ae:ther - Arteon
08. ANNA - Spectral
09. Artbat - Element
10. Mathame - Farewell
11. Agents Of Time - Superia
12. Vaal - Weakness Pays
13. Innellea - Lost In Fades feat. Ameli
14. Fideles - The Last Glow
15. Kevin de Vries - Phoenix
16. Coeus - Eden
17. Lyke - Lem
18. Murat Uncuoglu - Abetone
19. Lehar & Aldebaran - Da Levante
20. ENØS - Neptune

Related Content