Skip to main content

Another month went by and here we are again with a list of infectious tech house groove tracks. With the summertime kicking in full swing, it is time to get your favorite costumes ready to enjoy glamourous parties across the northern hemisphere. 

See past charts here.

1. ‘Cali Soul (Qubiko Remix)’ - Crazibiza [PornStar Records]

‘Cali Soul’ is full of summer heat and hands in the air track combined with banging bassline and really strong vocal hook.

2. ‘Speakerphone Feat. MY M8 JAY’ - Biscits [Club Sweat]

Club Sweat imprint delivers another dancefloor weapon. ‘Speakerphone’ featuring My M8 JAY single is full of energy and dynamics rolled with a punchy bassline and catchy vocals.

3. ‘You Little Beauty’ - FISHER (OZ) [Catch & Release]

Fisher is back with another stormy track released on the Aussie's Catch & Release label.

4. ‘Sin Parar ‘- Neverdogs [Bamboleo]

‘Sin Parar’ is part of the latest album called, Details. The album consists of 13 tracks that reveal a body of work that goes beyond just the dancefloor.

5. ‘Maia’ - Oliver Schories [8bit]

8bit welcomes Oliver Schories with his new EP, Maia. Turn the volume up for this massive track. 

6. ‘Freak’ - Skuche [Relief]

Skuche is back at Relief records with the Futuristic EP. ‘Freak’ is a tech house gem that features twisted vocals along with acid synth tops.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

7. ‘Eyecode’ - Gianni Bini, Paolo Martini [Sola]

Paolo Martini & Gianni Bini have reunited this year for a collaboration in the form of the Eyecode EP on Solardo's esteemed Sola label.

8. ‘Hold Fast’ - Dakar [Toolroom]

Dakar makes his full solo debut with 'Hold Fast'; a tough, disco-infused tech-house that will bump and funk it's way onto dancefloors.

9. ‘Stand 4’ - Brothers in Arts, FeelGood [LouLou Records]

This solid track is part of Flip Around EP. Released on Loulou records.

10. ‘THE PIED PIPER’ - Benny Camaro, Santarini [NO Definition]

Italian producer and DJ BENNY CAMARO collabs with Santarini on this fresh tech house track with some summer vibed flute licks and some subtle bass punches to make the beat rolling all the way through the track.

11. ‘Falling In Love’ - Wilian Kraupp, Ariel Merisio [LouLou Records]

Willian Kraupp collabs with Ariel Merisio to bring to Loulou Records the 4-track EP called Falling in Love.

12. ‘Discombobulate’ - Hector Bello [12+1 London]

Hector Bello debuts on 12 + 1 London imprint with this groovy track. ‘Discombobulate’ rolls with a rugged bassline and steely beats. A perfect track for clubs and open-air summer parties.

13. ‘Most Precious Love (Marco Anzalone Remix)' - Blaze, UDAUFL, Barbara Tucker [King Street Sounds]

Marco Anzalone delivers his funky and fresh tech-infused remix of the iconic UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker’s tune.

14. ‘It's Cool (Ruben Mandolini Remix)’ - Luca Bisori [Go Deeva Records]

Ruben Mandolini debuts on Go Deeva Records with this rocking track. ‘It’s cool’ brings up the vibe with banging beats and nice funky vocal loops.

15. 'Miracle (MASON Collective Remix)' - Ninetoes [head to toe]

Ninetoes drops his single ‘Miracle’, a solid underground house record with a nod to a 90’s NY house sound, featuring a remix from the UK’s hot young talents Mason Collective.

Related Content