Skip to main content

As summer continues, we keep on celebrating the good times and warm weather with great music! On this month's edition, we have selected the essential beats that will create any summertime vibes. Jack, dance and enjoy with the enticing tech house songs released in June of 2019. Check out previous charts here!

1. ‘Nama’ - DJ Dove [Sondos - Subliminal Records] 

Teeming with swirling percussion loops, rolling bass, and clear vocals, DJ Dove's "Nama" is the spark every party needs to get going. 

2. ‘You Are the Light feat. Jem Cooke’ - Hot Since 82 [Knee Deep In Sound] 

"You Are The Light" is the brand new single from globally renowned DJ & producer Hot Since 82. The track is taken from his upcoming album 8-Track. With Jem Cooke on this one, you get soaring vocals in addition to a deep and smooth production.

3. ‘Guess Who's Jack’ (Extended Mix) - Tube & Berger [Toolroom] 

Tube and Berger are back with an absolute banger on Toolroom Records. "Guess Who's Jack" pounds along with frenzy drums, and dark spoken vocals to add tension and darkness to the floor. 

4. ‘West Coast’ - Rhoowax [Materialism] 

Rosario Dario Paparella a.k.a. Rhoowax makes a warm debut to Materialism label with the essential new release EP Once Again

5. ‘TRIPPIN' FEAT. DAMES BROWN (P.O.L. EXTENDED MIX)’ - Alaia & Gallo, Dames Brown [DFTD] 

Alaia & Gallo make their DFTD debut with club stomper "Trippin." Covering the Y2K classic "It's Love" by Jill Scott, gospel trio Dames Brown provide the vocals on this confident label debut. 

6. ‘I Can't Get You' - Alex Kennon Feat. Funkerman [Saved Records]

Alex Kennon makes his welcome return to Saved Records this month with "I Can't Get You." Dive into a track with an energetic bassline and sultry vocals to get the dancefloor moving. 

7. ‘Marana (Sllash & Doppe Remix)' - Supernova [Street King] 

Romanian DJ/producer duo Sllash & Doppe deliver a dance floor shattering tech house remix of the original perfect for peak time performance. 

Recommended Articles

8. ‘Fresher’ - Ernest & Frank [Flashmob records] 

This superb track by the Italian and Spanish producers is part of Ibiza 2019: Midnight to Noon: a new V. A. album released on Flashmob Records. 

9. ‘Careless feat. Materianera’ - Luigi Rocca, Materianera [Etiquette]  

Italian DJ Luigi Rocca debuts alongside Materianera on Etiquette label with "Careless." The track is the perfect heady house groove fueled by rolling percussion, soothing vocals and a playful bassline. 

10. ‘Blessed’ - David Jackson [DFTD] 

David Jackson makes his DFTD debut with "Blessed," an upfront two-track delivery of club heat. The title track fuses elements of techno and house with ethereal vocals.

11. 'Germany’ - Denis Ago [Sousa-Label] 

Denis Ago brings to Sousa-label an enticing track which it was spotlessly produced with bubbling basslines, laid back drums, and hypnotic vocal hooks. 

 12. ‘Love Danger’ - Bruno Mattos, Anna Puga [Muzenga Records] 

Bruno Mattos teams up with Anna Puga to release a brand-new killer single "LoveDanger;" an essential club-ready track that was made for the dance floor. 

13.  ‘Switch’ (Yousef Circus Rework) - Jansons, Dope Earth Alien [Circus Recordings] 

Circus Recordings Label owner Yousef steps up to deliver a truly classy remix. The track rolls with sultry strings, awkward acid, a pocketed bassline and slamming yet precisely detailed drums. 

14. ‘Take Me Away’ - Jansons, Senzala [Four Thirty Two] 

Jansons and Senzala bring back with "Take Me Away," where the pair combine a robust bassline with looped vocals and tension-building drops to produce a guaranteed party-starter. 

15. ‘Red Light Green Light (Biscits Extended Mix)’ - Duke Dumont, Shaun Ross [Blasé Boys Club / Virgin EMI Records] 

Biscits adds his tech house touch to Duke Dumont’s instant hit: "Red Light Green Light."  

Related Content