Skip to main content

Octo Octa Announces New Album 'Resonant Body,' Shares Single 'Spin Girl, Let’s Activate”

The new LP will be released in September.
Octo Octa Resonant Body Album Cover Art

Octo Octa has announced her third album Resonant Body, which is described as her "most spiritual and nature-connected work" yet. To help push the album she has released a new single “Spin Girl, Let’s Activate.”

She recorded the album at her New Hampshire cabin in December 2018. It was done after a long year of touring and to help her process “an intense and magical year of change,” she tells RA.

"Spin Girl, Let’s Activate” gives fans a sense of what is to come on the record with uptempo house music, a hint of acid and a sparkling piano melody.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Octo Octa has also revealed the full tracklist for Resonant Body, which will be released on T4T LUV NRG, a label she runs with Eric Drew, in September.

Resonant Body Tracklist

A1 Imminent Spirit Arrival
A2 Move Your Body
B1 Deep Connections
B2 Spin Girl, Let's Activate!
C1 Ecstatic Beat
C2 Can You See Me?
D1 My Body Is Powerful
D2 Power To The People

Related Content