Skip to main content
Publish date:

DJ Tennis & Red Axes Form Redrago, Debut Album Coming Soon

Red Axes & DJ Tennis are ready with a new album together.
DJ Tennis

DJ Tennis

There is a new electronic super group in town. Red Axes have teamed up with DJ Tennis to form Redrago. The trio will release a self-titled album this fall via DJ Tennis’ Life & Death label.

Coming in at eight tracks, the LP will span many different genres like "psychedelic Italo disco to Israeli trance rock, with a lot of rave elements," according to Red Axes via RA.

The pair have released the club version of the album title track "Redrago." Redrago have released “Redrago” from their album Redrago.

Recommended Articles

The LP will see a 2 x 12” release on September 27 and the digital version will drop on October 11. Re-order here. Before then, there will be another two-track single release. The group are also plotting a series of live shows together.

The announcement comes a few days after the 10 year anniversary of Red Axes being formed.


01. Rave N' Roll
02. Regrago
03. II Veliero
04. The Kohlrabi Session
05. Plastelina
06. Shalom Alanation
07. Ventilo
08. Phantom Rag

Related Content