Skip to main content

Grum Details Long-Awaited New Album 'Deep State'

Grum's shelved project will arrive in November via Anjunabeats.


Grum has announced his long-awaited new album Deep State on Anjunabeats.

Shelved since last year, there have been public grumblings about the handling of the album by Grum and others. However, a press release seems to make it seem like it was all part of a marketing plan to help push the album. Whatever gets hype going.

At 10 songs, it will have one listed feature on “Running” featuring Jinadu. Nathalie Shay appears on “Stay” and “Afterglow.” “Stay” was released as part of Anjunabeats Volume 14. The album reflects “the unsettled times we live” and will have moments of light and dark.

Recommended Articles

Deep State will be released on November 8. Listen to “Stay” now and pre-order your copy of the album now. He is also touring this album towards the end of the year and into 2020. Get info on the dates here.

1. Deep State
2. Stay
3. Lose Control
4. Tomorrow
5. Home
6. Genesis
7. The Ascent
8. Running feat. Jinadu
9. Altered State
10. Afterglow

Related Content