Skip to main content
Publish date:

Jacques Greene Details New Album 'Dawn Chorus,' Shares Single 'Do It Without You'

Jacques Greene follows up his 2017 album 'Feel Infinite' with a new LP coming next month.
Jacques Greene

Jacques Greene

Jacques Greene announced a live tour earlier this summer for the fall without much behind it and now we know why. The Feel Infinite producer is set to release his new album Dawn Chorus out this October on LuckyMe.

The album is his most collaborative to date. Over the winter, he spent five months split between his home studio and in Hudson Mohawke’s LA studio to write these songs. It features additional production and instrumentation from film composer Brian Reitzell, additional production from Clams Casino, cello by Oliver Coats and vocals from Julianna Barwick, Ebhoni, Rochelle Jordan and rapper Cadence Weapon. The vocals were all sampled and then used in the project.

Recommended Articles

To push the album, he has released a new song “Do It Without You,” which follows his track “Night Service” released during the summer.

Dawn Chorus will be released on October 18 via LuckyMe. It follows 2017’s Feel Infinite. The album can be pre-ordered on his website. Get tickets to his upcoming tour dates in October in Europe and North America on his site.

Dawn Chorus Tracklist:

1. Serenity
2. Drop Location
3. Do It Without You
4. Night Service
5. Sel
6. Let Go
7. For Love
8. Sibling
9. Whenever
10. Understand
11. Distance
12. Stars

Related Content