Skip to main content

Rex Orange County Details 'Apricot Princess' Follow-Up 'Pony'

Rex Orange County is coming with the follow up to his breakout LP 'Apricot Princess.'
Rex Orange County Pony Cover Art

Pony Cover Art

Rex Orange County has announced his new album Pony. The highly anticipated follow up to his 2017 breakout album Apricot Princess, ROC will have some pressure to live up to the lofty expectations from fans, other artists and critics.

The album was written, recorded, and performed almost entirely by Rex himself at Strongroom Studios in East London with frequent collaborator Ben Baptie co-producing, engineering and mixing the album.

Pony includes his single “10/10,” which he released last week.

Recommended Articles

Pony will arrive on Sony Music October 25. The full tracklist is below and pre-order Pony here. He is also heading out on tour in the UK this fall and then North America in the winter. Sign up for pre-sale tickets on his website

1. 10/10
2. Always
3. Laser Lights
4. Face To Face
5. Stressed Out
6. Never Had The Balls
7. Pluto Projector
8. Every Way
9. It Gets Better
10. It's Not The Same Anymore

Related Content