Skip to main content

Magnetic Mix 061: Joeski

Punchy drums, soaring vocals, and a serious funk from Joeski.
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

Today, Magnetic brings you the latest installment of our Magnetic Mix series, courtesy of German house artist Joeski. Hot off his recent remix for Eva Be's "Delight," out on Poker Flat Recordings (grab it here), his mix follows suit with punchy drums, soaring vocals, and a serious funk that come together for a truly infectious mix. You'll be playing this one all-day-everyday. Full tracklist below. 

Listen to other Magnetic Mixes.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


1. Eva Be - Delight (Joeski Remix) Poker Flat
2. Delator , Sonoma (MX) - Meraki (Original) - Sanity
3. Nathan Barato - Feeling Inside - Rawthentic
4. Catz 'N Dogz - Force - DFTD
5. Jacky, Huxley - The Chaos - Repopulate Mars
6. Joeski - Check It Out - Unrelased
7. Robosonic - Bootycall (Dario Da Attis Remix) Brock Wild
8. Max Chapman, George Smeddles - We Take You There - Superfett Records
9. Fabio Salerni - Say It Will be Allright - De - Noize Records
10. Chris Di Perri, Domenic D'Agnelli - Be A Ghost - Moon Harbour
11. Tru-York - Homage - Maya Recordings
12. Shaf Huse - Knee - Posay Music
13. Dimmish - Troll - Sold Grooves Records

Related Content