Skip to main content

Kaytranada Releasing New Album 'Bubba' With Tinashe, Masego, Goldlink & More This Friday!

The star-studded album from Kaytranada will arrive this Friday.


Sound the alarm; some great news has dropped on this Monday! Kaytranada will release his new album BUBBA this Friday, December 13. The highly anticipated follow up to his break out record 99.9% in 2016, many thought his new album wouldn’t arrive until next year, but the Montreal producer is here with one of the best surprises of the month. The record will feature a star-studded cast like Tinashe, Pharrell, Masego, Goldlink, Mick Jenkins and more.

The push the record, he has released "10%" with Kali Uchis that doesn’t remake the wheel with his sound, but builds on it and takes us back down a familiar road of smooth beats, organs and vocals.

Pre-order BUBBA before it is released this Friday, December 13 via RCA Records.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

BUBBA Tracklist: 

1. DO IT
2. The Music feat. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ feat. SiR
4. Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% feat. Kali Uchis
7. Need It feat. Masego
8. Taste feat. VanJess
9. Oh No feat. Estelle
10. What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall feat. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture feat. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me feat. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection feat. Pharrell Williams

Related Content