Skip to main content

박혜진 Park Hye Jin Announces Debut Album 'Before I Die' On Ninja Tune

박혜진 Park Hye Jin has released the first single "Let’s Sing Let’s Dance."
Park Hye Jin

박혜진 Park Hye Jin

박혜진 Park Hye Jin has announced her debut album Before I Die, which will be released in September on Ninja Tune. After a slew of collaborations with Clams Casino, Blood Orange and Nosaj Thing, the project was written, produced and performed by the producer, rapper, singer, and DJ. The first single and first song on the album “Let’s Sing Let’s Dance” is available now.

Last summer, Park Hye Jin released her EP How Can I. Now she has an album all set to go on September 10th.

See the complete album tracklist below and pre-order the LP here in various formats. She also has four North American tour dates in October in Toronto, Brooklyn, Miami and New Orleans.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


1. Let’s Sing Let’s Dance
2. I Need You
3. Before I Die
4. Good Morning Good Night
5. Me Trust Me
6. Where Did I Go
7. Never Give Up
8. Can I Get Your Number
9. Whatchu Doin Later
10. Sex With ME (DEFG)
11. Where Are You Think
12. Never Die
13. Hey, Hey, Hey
14. Sunday ASAP
15. i jus wanna be happy

Related Content