Skip to main content

Pierce Fulton Keeps The Fire Coming—"10/6 (That Should Do It)" Free Download & May 2012 Mix


Ladies and gentleman, Pierce Fulton is on a tear and does not seem to be slowing down any time soon. Juggling college with world class EDM productions must not be easy. However, we have seen Pierce come out this pack along with the likes of producers like Michael Brun and David Dann. It doesn't seem to be stopping them.

After watching Chapter 1 of Pierce's video series documenting his journey at Electro Beach in Puerto Vallarta, I was blown away by an original track that was teased in "10/6 (That Should Do it)." The track goes well with visuals, I suggest you check out the video.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

It's what I would call a downtempo gem. Pierce just released the track as a free download on his SoundCloud, along with "West Egg," on Cr2 Records in what seems to be a nice home for Fulton's moving tracks right now. Not knowing that another downtempo track of his would blow me away even more so then "10/6 (That Should Do It)," "West Egg" has taken me by storm and has received some hefty play. It was the highlight of my bike ride as the sun was setting yesterday in West LA. These downtempo, carefully constructed (or deconstructed if you will) tracks serve as a perfect transition to the May 2012 Mix Fulton just put out yesterday that is already generating buzz conveying a different side of Pierce, heavy on Anjunabeats tracks. Loving it! Maybe Pierce is bracing us for Anjunabeats label heads Above & Beyond's LA takeover next weekend? Just saw Pierce will be playing Supperclub in LA on July 4th too!

01. Cirez D "Mouseville Theme" (Original Mix)
02. Pierce Fulton "Procella" (Original Mix)
03. Soundprank  "Midas" (Original Mix)
04. Michael Cassette "Memories" (90′s Piano Mix)
05. Suspect44  "Neon Feel" (Original Mix)
06. Mat Zo feat. Linea Schossow  "The Sky" (Club Mix)
07. Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange  "In and Out Of Phase" (Norin & Rad Remix)
08. Moguai "Lyme" (Moguai’s Crushed Lyme Mix)
09. Tate & Diamond feat. Nicolai  "Electrified" (Mat Zo Remix)
10. Fabian Gray & Emanuele "When U Fall" (Pierce Fulton Remix)

Keep up with Pierce

Upcoming Tour Dates

Related Content